Contact Us

Wyoming Police Department

Location:

7665 Wyoming Trail              

Wyoming, Mn 55092

 

Phone Numbers:

Emergency: 911

Non-emergency: 651-462-0577

Records: 651-462-0577

Fax: 651-462-0506

 

Officer Hours:

8:00am to 4:00pm

Monday – Friday

 

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 188

Wyoming, MN 55092

 

Administration:

Public Safety Directror Paul Hoppe phoppe@wyomingmn.org

 

Records:

Administrative Assistant, Lauren Studer lstuder@wyomingmn.org

 

Patrol Sergeants:

Sgt. Brian Rod, brod@wyomingmn.org

Sgt. Lance Beardsley, lbeardsley@wyomingmn.org

 

Investigations:

Inv. Matt Paavola, mpaavola@wyomingmn.org

 

Patrol Officers:

Officer Trent Strandber tstranberg@wyomingmn.org

Officer Rachel Columbus, rcolumbus@wyomingmn.org

Officer Scott Boecker, sboecker@wyomingmn.org

Officer Scott Thomas, sthomas@wyomingmn.org

Officer Tony Zerwas, tzerwas@wyomingmn.org